Wasco Baseball is the leading youth baseball association in Northern Illinois for both in house and travel baseball.

Title Name Email Phone
President Jim Hudmon 331-330-6044
Vice President Paul Stephens dent@wascobaseball.com 312-502-1133
Secretary Ryan Corcoran   630-301-2999
Treasurer Scott Feigleson 630-267-7141
Pee Wee Commissioner  Eddie Lowitski 630-697-2550
Instructional Commissioner Kurt Baxley 813-924-2777
Minor Commissioner Carl Deliman 630-479-0183
Major Commissioner Jeff Glab 480-734-8391
Pony Commissioner Tim Arends 630-460-4135
Colt Commissioner Sean Helsel 860-488-1489
Director of Concessions Nate Jenkins 309-255-5511
Director of Equipment Dave Berndt 630-742-3283
Director of Fields Bryan Amptmann 847-774-5079
Director of Public Relations Brad Lawson 847-774-9557
Director of Registration Patrick Webb 630-401-3198
Director of Fundraising Brian Travilla 630-940-5337
Director of Scheduling & Umpiring Mike Buono  630-461-2063
Director of Special Events Mark Gundersen 847-452-5732
Director of Technology Brian Kobylinski 630-728-9691
Director of Travel and Tourneys Brian Kane 630-870-6024
Director of Player and Coach Development Joe Nemetz 630-584-0403